Township Officials

Board of Supervisors

Workshop Meetings held the fourth Wednesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. - with the exception of June 2022, the workshop meeting will be held on the fifth Wednesday at 10:00 a.m.; Monthly Meetings held second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Robert A. Stoner, Chairperson
John C. Orr, Vice-Chairperson
Robert L. Coleman, 2nd Vice-Chairperson

Zoning Hearing Board

Meetings held first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Laura Phillips, Chairperson
John Green
S. Kirk Miller
Linda Douty, Alternate

Millersburg Area Water Authority Board

William H. Minier
Ben Margerum

Agricultural Security Board

Gina Donges
Elwood Stroup, Jr.
Richard L. Wiest


Luanna M. Zimmerman - 717.692.4655

Tax Collector

Luanna M. Zimmerman

Emergency Management Coordinator

Sean Grimm

Township Engineer

430 East Main St
Palmyra, PA 17078

Township Solicitor

Wix, Wenger & Weidner
508 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108

UCC Inspectors

Light-Heigel, 717-838-1351
BIU, 877-453-4321
Lehigh Engineering, 570-628-2300

Zoning Officer


Right to Know Officer

Luanna M. Zimmerman

Road Crew

Rich Wiest, Roadmaster
David Rhoades
Brian Cole

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Brian S. McFeaters, SEO
664 Bricker Lane
Annville, PA 17003
Phone: 717-813-6492

Township Auditors

Thomas L. Vottero
Tyler R. Wagner
Jo Ann Horchler

Millersburg Fire Company Auditor

Jo Ann Horchler

Upper Dauphin Council of Governments Delegate

Robert A. Stoner